The Diamond www.di6mond.com
Boneta www.boneta.ca
Wildebeest  www.wildebeest.ca
26{ate} www.twosixate.com
Scout Magazine scoutmagazine.ca
Dave Hamilton Photography www.davehamilton.ca
Animal animalrestaurant.com
The Wellington Gastropub www.thewellingtongastropub.com
Gun Dog Magazine www.gundogmag.com
The Wine Syndicate thewinesyndicate.ca
Sharks and Hammers sharksandhammers.com
The Black Hoof theblackhoof.com
Joe Beef www.joebeef.ca
The Sorrows of Gin www.thesorrowsofgin.tumblr.com
Model Milk www.modelmilk.ca
Taxidermy Today Magazine www.taxidermytoday.com
La Cita Bar www.lacitabar.com
The Parish www.theparishla.com
Park Tavern www.parktavernsf.com
The Wayfare Tavern www.wayfaretavern.com
The Breslin www.thebreslin.com
Gjelina www.gjelina.com